Music* Junip – Without You / Photography* Laura Stevens – Another november

Music & Visions selected by Massimobernardi + ThePT

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


macs 2 2015Tobias Winterkorn – organ, synth
Elias Araya – drums
 José González – vocals, guitar

Laura Stevens

Stevens’ series of narrative portraits often represent and fictionalise personal situations. The domestic landscape serves as a backdrop, using cinematic drama and painterly aesthetics along themes of intimacy, relationships and loss.


leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s